Jeffrey E. Stone (Honorary Chair),
Chairman Emeritus, McDermott Will & Emery

Bernard Cherkasov (Honorary Chair),
National Chief Operating Officer, Cradles to Crayons / Former Chief Executive Officer, Equality Illinois

Rachel O’Konis Ruttenberg (Chair),
Owner, Consulting for Good LLC / Former Executive Director, Family Defense Center

Cynthia Cohen (Treasurer),
President, Consultant for Education Business Advisors, Inc. / Chief Financial Officer, Skokie School District 73.5 (ret.)


Mark Altschul
Principal, Chuhak & Tecson

Kevin J. Conlon
Founder & President, Conlon & Dunn

Conor Heaton
Director of School Growth & Associate General Counsel, Cristo Rey Network

Michael J. Kaufman
Dean and Professor of Law, Loyola Law School

Hon. Diane Joan Larsen (ret.)

Elizabeth P. Lewis 
Pro Bono and Community Service Partner, McDermott Will & Emery

John L. Litchfield 
Senior Counsel, Foley & Lardner LLP

Joseph Pevsner 
Former Head, Trial Practice Group, Thompson Knight

Michael Pope 
Senior Counsel, McDermott Will & Emery

David S. Rosenbloom 
Global Head, Litigation Practice Group, McDermott Will & Emery

Kaitlin P. Sheehan 
Associate, Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan LLP

Megan Thibert-Ind 
Partner, McDermott Will & Emery

Brian Tiemann 
Partner, McDermott Will & Emery

Eric Wilkerson 
Chief Development Officer, Chicago House and Social Service Agency

Support Our Campaign

All donations are welcome!

Register to Vote

Not registered to vote? It’s easy!

Make your voice heard!